Homeowner About Us Why Starlight Skylights? Products Find a Certified Installer Find the Nearest Stocking Dealer Warranty Information Literature / Marketing Help Gallery

Contact Us

Contact us for more information on Starlight Skylights, a product of Orca Manufacturing, Inc.

P.O. Box 992
Hurlock, MD 21643-0992
Tel: 800-776-1539
Fax: 410-943-8245

Email: sales@starlightskylights.com

Key Contacts Title Contact #: Email:
Ray Hollowell President
800-776-1539 ray@starlightskylights.com
Vickie Customer Service Rep.
800-776-1539 vickie@starlightskylights.com
Melissa Customer Service Rep.
800-776-1539 melissa@starlightskylights.com
Sales Reps Territories Contact #: Email:
Richie Safren MD and VA 703-967-0045 rsafren@comcast.net
Brad Lewis NJ, DE, Eastern PA, and Eastern Shore MD 215-431-4522 brad@starlightskylights.com
Sue Lewis NJ, DE, Eastern PA, and Eastern Shore MD 215-538-9539 susan@starlightskylights.com
Michael Zacharia NYC, LI, Westchester & Rockland counties 631-454-7663 michael@zachariaassociates.com
Tara Bjorenson NYC, LI, Westchester & Rockland counties 631-454-7665 tara@zachariaassociates.com
John R. Wagner New England 203-892-2388 john@focusedsalesassociates.com